March 2, 2015

this week has probably been the best week of my life. well maybe. I don’t know. just so many good things happened. 

first I was in the Spanish area, and learned some Spanish and stuff and then it was transfers! so I have a new companion! Her name is Sister Sorensen and she is literally my best friend. we are 2 peas in a pod. like we love hugs so we hug like all the time.. don’t know if that’s awkward or not.. but its good to be hugged once in awhile when your a missionary. 
I went to graceland. ohhh man. the love I have for that place! its just amazing! haha! but in all seriousness its just a big house… haha. 
oh. something that is crazy. 5 inches of snow. ya. so my companion and I got on some snow gear and went tubing with someone in our ward. it was a blast!! 
Missionary work feels amazing! like the best ever! I have never had soo much happiness in my life. Everyday you start with a struggle but as the day continues you just see blessings coming it! Its the best!! 🙂

love you all!Thanks for everything!! 🙂 

NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.




this is my district leader and i. he was leaving me and we needed a picture, had no idea what to do. so we did this. and just turned out to be right in front of the temple…

meeting David archuleta 

The Elvis Presely Wall

Standard

Leave a Reply

